India bring in Gayakwad for Meghna and bowl; Australia make three changes

Toss: India opt to bowl vs Australia

Harmanpreet Kaur won a second straight toss as India chose to bowl in the third T20I at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The hosts made one change, bringing in left-arm fingerspinner Rajeshwari Gayakwad in place of seamer Meghna Singh, in their quest for a 2-1 series lead.

Australia, meanwhile, made three changes, swapping out Phoebe Litchfield, Heather Graham and Kim Garth for Grace Harris, Nicola Carey and Darcie Brown.

Legspinner Amanda-Jade Wellington, who had originally been omitted from the squad and was later called up to the squad as an injury replacement for Jess Jonassen, has to wait further for game time in India.
The five-match series is currently locked 1-1 after India won a Super-Over thriller at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai on Sunday.

India Women: 1 Smriti Mandhana, 2 Shafali Verma, 3 Jemimah Rodrigues, 4 Harmanpreet Kaur (capt), 5 Richa Ghosh (wk), 6 Deepti Sharma, 7 Devika Vaidya, 8 Radha Yadav, 9 Anjali Sarvani, 10 Renuka Thakur, 11 Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Australia Women: 1 Alyssa Healy (capt&wk), 2 Beth Mooney, 3 Tahlia McGrath, 4 Ash Gardner, 5 Ellyse Perry, 6 Grace Harris, 7 Annabel Sutherland, 8 Nicola Carey, 9 Alana King, 10 Megan Schutt, 11 Darcie Brown

Web Hyip
Previous articleOppo Reveals Air Glass 2, New Audio Chip, Health Monitor at Oppo Inno Day
Next articleActivists file case against Facebook parent Meta over Tigray hate posts