Gujarat Election 2022: BJP Releases Fifth List Of 3 Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party on Wednesday released its fifth list of three candidates for the upcoming Gujarat Assembly Polls.

The party has fielded Sardasinh Chaudhary from Kheralu seat while Jayantibhai Patel and Mahendrabhai Bhabhor will contest the polls from the Mansa and Garbada assembly constituencies respectivesly.

Elections in Gujarat will take place in two phases on December 1 and December 5, and the counting of votes will take place on December 8.

Web Hyip
Previous articleLewis, Hunter, Kelly star in Ireland’s historic series win
Next articleUK inflation spurs to 41-year high before Jeremy Hunt’s autumn statement