Fantasy Pick: Make Maxwell captain and Tripathi his deputy

Apr 23: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 36th Match, Brabourne Stadium

Safe XI: Dinesh Karthik, Nicholas Pooran, Kane Williamson, Faf du Plessis, Rahul Tripathi (vice-capt), Glenn Maxwell (capt), Aiden Markram, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Captain: Glenn Maxwell
Glenn Maxwell has been impressive this season, having scored 112 runs in four matches at a strike rate of 193.10 so far. Against Sunrisers Hyderabad last season, he had scored 40 off 25 and 59 off 41 balls. In the 2021 IPL, he was the leading run-scorer in middle overs with 353 runs in 13 innings at a strike rate of 135.24.
Vice-captain: Rahul Tripathi
Tripathi is currently the Sunrisers’ leading run-getter, with 205 runs in six games at a strike rate of 173.72. He has scored 244 runs in nine innings against Royal Challengers at an average of 40.67.

Hot Picks
Dinesh Karthik: The in-form batter has produced strong performances knocking the doors of the national selectors again. He has got out only once this season, scoring 210 runs in seven games at a strike rate of 205.88. Against pacers, he has hit 162 runs at a strike rate of 238.23 this edition.

Josh Hazlewood: After missing a few games for Royal Challengers this season, Hazlewood played key roles in their last two wins, with figures of 4 for 25 and 3 for 28. He has been in excellent form in 2022, having picked up 16 wickets in six T20s.

Differential Picks
Umran Malik: Malik gave most points for Sunrisers in their previous game against Punjab Kings, where he finished with figures of 4-1-28-4. He picked up three wickets in the final over without conceding a run. Overall, he has taken nine wickets in six games this season.

Nicholas Pooran: Even though he has not got the opportunity to face more balls in this season yet, the power-hitter has scored 113 runs in six games, having been dismissed only twice. He has scored 461 runs in 14 T20s at an average of 51.22 this year.

High Risk XI: Dinesh Karthik (vice-capt), Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (capt), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Aiden Markram, Shahbaz Ahmed, T Natarajan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Web Hyip
Previous article#BoycottMalabarGold trends as Kareena appears without ‘Bindi’ in new ad
Next articleIAS Offers Tina Dabi And Pradeep Gawande Wed In ‘Presence’ Of BR Ambedkar. See Viral Pics